DeepStack Showdown

Poker Tournament

October 5–18, 2020

More than $400,000 In Guaranteed Tournament Prize Pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Monday, October 5, 2020 11:10 AM 1 $250 NLH SuperStack $10K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, October 5, 2020 6:10 PM 2 $125 NLH Bounty $2K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 11:10 AM 3 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $75K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6:10 PM 4 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 11:10 AM 3 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $75K GTD (2Day) View
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 6:10 PM 5 $125 NLH MonsterStack $2K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, October 8, 2020 11:00 AM 3 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, October 8, 2020 12:10 PM 6 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:10 PM 7 $125 NLH Bounty $3K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, October 9, 2020 11:10 AM 8 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $100K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, October 10, 2020 11:10 AM 8 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $100K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, October 11, 2020 11:00 AM 8 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, October 11, 2020 12:10 PM 9 $300 NLH MonsterStack Freeze Out $12K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, October 11, 2020 6:10 PM 10 $125 NLH MonsterStack $2K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, October 12, 2020 11:10 AM 11 $250 NLH SuperStack $10K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, October 12, 2020 4:10 PM 12 $300 Pot Limit Omaha $6K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 11:10 AM 13 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $150K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:10 PM 14 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 11:10 AM 13 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $150K GTD (2Day) View
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 4:10 PM 15 $300 Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $6K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, October 15, 2020 11:10 AM 13 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1C $150K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:10 PM 16 $125 NLH Bounty $3K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, October 16, 2020 11:10 AM 13 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1D $150K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, October 17, 2020 11:10 AM 13 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1E $150K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:00 PM 13 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:10 PM 17 $300 NLH MonsterStack Freeze Out $12K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, October 18, 2020 6:10 PM 18 $125 NLH MonsterStack $2K GTD (1Day) View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer