Casino Hosts

Casino Hosts

Edward Ford

VP of National Marketing

Ed.Ford@Sands.com

Lee Rice

Director of Branch Marketing and Player Development

Lee.Rice@Sands.com

James Vargas

Executive Director of National Marketing

James.Vargas@Sands.com

Amie Florence

Director of Player Development

Amie.Florence@Sands.com

Ana Burton

Director of Player Development

Ana.Burton@Sands.com

Jack Pate

Director of Player Development

Jack.Pate@Sands.com

James Cali

Director of Player Development

James.Cali@Sands.com

Linda Gethers

Director of Player Development

Linda.Gethers@Sands.com

Michael Morales

Director of Player Development

Michael.Morales@Sands.com

Sean Downey

Director of Player Development

Sean.Downey@Sands.com

Zachary Zehner

Director of Player Development

Zachary.Zehner@Sands.com

Cesar Bautista

Casino Marketing Executive

Cesar.Bautista@Sands.com

Christine Swaggerty

Casino Marketing Executive

Christine.Swaggerty@Sands.com

Erika Fulbright

Casino Marketing Executive

Erika.Fulbright@Sands.com

Evelyn Morenzi

Casino Marketing Executive

Evelyn.Morenzi@Sands.com

Joel Schwartz

Casino Marketing Executive

Joel.Schwartz@Sands.com

Katie Hsieh

Casino Marketing Executive

Katie.Hsieh@Sands.com

Mark Poe

Casino Marketing Executive

Mark.Poe@Sands.com

Matthew Bellis

Casino Marketing Executive

Matthew.Bellis@Sands.com

Ron Galster

Casino Marketing Executive

Ronald.Galster@Sands.com

Sandro Fornasiero

Casino Marketing Executive

Sandro.Fornasiero@Sands.com

Sashi Singh-Morris

Casino Marketing Executive

Sashi.Singh-Morris@Sands.com

Teresa Davison

Casino Marketing Executive

Teresa.Davison@Sands.com

Adolfo Sosa

Casino Marketing Representative

Adolfo.Sosa@Sands.com

Brittany Wright

Casino Marketing Representative

Brittany.Wright@Sands.com

Carmen Jaramillo

Casino Marketing Representative

Carmen.Jaramillo@Sands.com

Celeste Go

Casino Marketing Representative

Celeste.Go@Sands.com

Chad Kretchek

Casino Marketing Representative

Chad.Kretchek@sands.com

Jakkim Slade

Casino Marketing Representative

Jakkim.Slade@Sands.com

Janey Chavalit

Casino Marketing Representative

Janey.Chavalit@Sands.com

Lucy Cribbs

Casino Marketing Representative

Lucy.Cribbs@Sands.com

Michael Meservey

Casino Marketing Representative

Michael.Meservey@Sands.com

Mimi Ward

Casino Marketing Representative

Mimi.Ward@Sands.com

Sam Tan

Casino Marketing Representative

Sam.Tan@Sands.com

Shara Rivera

Casino Marketing Representative

Shara.Rivera@Sands.com

Ting Wang

Casino Marketing Representative

Ting.Wang@Sands.com

Victor Ramos

Casino Marketing Representative

Victor.Ramos@Sands.com

Wayne Lauten

Casino Marketing Representative

Wayne.Lauten@Sands.com

1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer