DeepStack Extravaganza

Poker Tournament

January 27–March 1, 2020

More Than $3.3 Million In Guaranteed Tournament Prize Pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Monday, January 27, 2020 12:10 PM 1 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, January 27, 2020 6:10 PM 2 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 12:10 PM 3 $400 NLH MonsterStack $25K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:10 PM 4 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 3 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:10 AM 5 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 3 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 12:10 PM 6 $1,100 NLH MSPT $1 Mill GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:10 PM 7 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, January 30, 2020 11:10 AM 8 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 3 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, January 30, 2020 12:10 PM 6 $1,100 NLH MSPT $1 Mill GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Friday, January 31, 2020 12:10 PM 6 $1,100 NLH MSPT $1 Mill GTD Day 1C (2Day) View
Saturday, February 1, 2020 11:00 AM 6 $1,100 NLH MSPT Day 2 Restart View
Saturday, February 1, 2020 11:10 AM 9 $1,100 NLH DoubleStack $100K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7:10 PM 10 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, February 3, 2020 12:10 PM 11 $400 NLH DoubleStack $100K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Monday, February 3, 2020 4:10 PM 12 $400 Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 12:10 PM 11 $400 NLH DoubleStack $100K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:10 PM 13 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 12:00 PM 11 $400 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 1:10 PM 14 $400 NLH MonsterStack $35K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6:10 PM 15 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11:10 AM 16 $400 NLH Seniors (50+) $20K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:10 PM 17 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, February 7, 2020 12:10 PM 18 $600 NLH MonsterStack $150K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Saturday, February 8, 2020 12:10 PM 18 $600 NLH MonsterStack $150K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Sunday, February 9, 2020 11:00 AM 18 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, February 9, 2020 12:10 PM 19 $300 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) Freeze Out View
Sunday, February 9, 2020 5:10 PM 20 $400 Pot Limit Omaha $10K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, February 10, 2020 12:10 PM 21 $400 UltimateStack $100K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Monday, February 10, 2020 6:10 PM 22 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 12:10 PM 21 $400 UltimateStack $100K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 11:00 AM 21 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:10 PM 23 $400 NLH MonsterStack $35K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:10 PM 24 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, February 13, 2020 11:10 AM 25 $100 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seats GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, February 13, 2020 12:10 PM 26 $800 NLH MonsterStack (8Max) $250K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Thursday, February 13, 2020 6:10 PM 27 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, February 14, 2020 11:10 AM 28 $100 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seats GTD (1Day) View
Friday, February 14, 2020 12:10 PM 26 $800 NLH MonsterStack (8Max) $250K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:10 PM 26 $800 NLH MonsterStack (8Max) $250K GTD Day 1C (2Day) View
Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:00 PM 26 $800 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:10 PM 29 $300 NLH MonsterStack $25K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, February 16, 2020 6:10 PM 30 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, February 17, 2020 12:10 PM 31 $400 NLH MonsterStack $25K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, February 17, 2020 6:10 PM 32 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 11:10 AM 33 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 3 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12:10 PM 34 $1,600 NLH Main Event $1 Mill GTD Day 1A (3Day) View
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:10 PM 35 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:10 AM 36 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 3 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:10 PM 34 $1,600 NLH Main Event $1 Mill GTD Day 1B (3Day) View
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:10 PM 37 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:10 AM 38 $200 NLH Turbo Mega Satellite 1 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:10 PM 34 $1,600 NLH Main Event $1 Mill GTD Day 1C (3Day) View
Friday, February 21, 2020 12:00 PM 34 $1,600 NLH Main Event Day 2 Restart View
Friday, February 21, 2020 6:10 PM 39 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:00 PM 34 $1,600 NLH Main Event Day 3 Restart View
Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:10 PM 40 $400 NLH MonsterStack $100K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:10 PM 40 $400 NLH MonsterStack $100K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Sunday, February 23, 2020 5:10 PM 41 $400 Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, February 24, 2020 12:00 PM 40 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Monday, February 24, 2020 1:10 PM 42 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:10 PM 43 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:10 PM 44 $300 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:10 PM 45 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:10 PM 46 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:10 PM 47 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:10 PM 48 $300 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:10 PM 49 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, February 28, 2020 12:10 PM 50 $400 NLH MonsterStack $25K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:10 PM 51 $340 NLH DoubleStack $25K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:10 PM 52 $300 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) Freeze Out View
Sunday, March 1, 2020 6:10 PM 53 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer