Guests must contact Resort Services at 866-275-9040 and reference offer codes JEVGET or JEPGET to book. Minimum two night stay. Limit one complimentary suite night per individual for the term of the offer. Limit one complimentary suite night per reservation. Any additional suite nights per reservation will be charged at the Give Love rate. Guests must provide proof of essential community hero employment as recent as February 1st, 2020 in the form of an employment ID, employee verification letter, or pay stub upon check-in. Failure to provide such proof will result in re-rating of the reservation to the prevailing rate. Recipients must be a resident of a US state or territory. Complimentary suite night offer is not valid on any group bookings and cannot be redeemed in conjunction with any other offer. Offer not valid for Las Vegas Sands employees. A maximum of 50,000 complimentary nights have been allocated for this offer, and redemptions will be given on a first come, first serve basis.
Blackout dates do apply. Must be 21 years of age or older. Rates and dates are subject to availability. Offer is based on single or double occupancy and added charges may apply for additional guests. Complimentary suite night is valid for a One King Luxury or Two Queen Luxury suite. A credit card is required to hold the reservation. A cash or credit card deposit of $150.00 per night is required upon check-in to open charging privileges. Resort fee is waived for the complimentary suite night; however resort fees amenities will be provided. Resort fees apply for any guest pay suite nights. Guest pay rates are commissionable to travel agents. The Venetian management reserves all rights.
Hotel and Suite Policies
All guests must be at least 21 years old to purchase and consume alcoholic beverages. Reminder: Per Nevada law, you must be 21 years or older to gamble. Movies, snacks, and beverages from mini-bars are available for purchase. Fees will apply to your guest account as soon as they are removed from the refreshment center.
Exhibiting and/or sale of goods, products or services are not permitted in guest suites.
Regardless of billing or master account arrangements, you are liable for all charges posted to your suites. You are further liable for all damages, to the suite caused by you or your guests during your stay. Pursuant to Nevada Innkeepers Statutes, the Hotel is not responsible for loss of money, jewelry, documents, or other articles left in the suite or suite safe.
Telephone calls made from hotel phones to hotel operators or other hotel staff may be monitored or recorded by management for purposed of quality assurance, training, security or mutual protection.
Taxes, Surcharges and Resort Fees
Guest pay rates do not include the applicable Clark County Room Tax of 13.38%. Rates are based on double occupancy. Quoted rates are based upon your length of stay, if you alter your arrival or departure dates all rates are subject to change. Non-confirmed rates are subject to change without notice.
Additional guests (13 and older) are $50.00 per person, per night.
Guest pay rates do not include a daily resort fee of $45 plus applicable tax per night, payable upon check-in. The Resort Fee includes:
- Access for two to the fitness facility within the Canyon Ranch® spa + fitness
- In-suite internet access (Wi-Fi or Ethernet)
- Boarding pass printing
- Unlimited local and toll-free calls
- Access to thousands of top newspapers and magazines using PressReader app while connected as guest to Venetian or Palazzo Wi-Fi
The Resort Fee is not reflected in the grand total quoted on your reservation. If you have questions about the Resort Fee, please inquire with the Front Desk Agent upon check-in.
Inclusions can only be redeemed once per stay. Added values are subject to availability, may be substituted at any time and must be charged to suite to redeem. A cash or credit card deposit of $150.00 per night is required upon check-in to open charging privileges.
Booking and Check-in
Limit 1 suite per reservation request. Limit of 4 guests per suite. All reservations requests must have the first and last name of the adult guest occupying the suite. Valid identification is required upon check-in. You must be 21 years of age or older to register a suite. Check-in time is 3:00 p.m. - Check-out time is 11:00 a.m. Departure after 11:00 a.m. will incur a late check-out fee. Preferred suite type, location and specific amenities are on a request basis only as actual suites are not assigned until check-in.
Payment and Cancellation Policies
A cash or credit card deposit of $150.00 per night is required upon check-in for incidentals and the balance of room and tax for the remainder of your stay. Third-party payments (i.e. payments by anyone other than you), including credit card authorizations forms, will not be accepted at check in or during your stay. All third-party payments must be made at least 72 hours in advance of the first night of your stay by contacting the hotel at 702.414.1000.