New Year's Extravaganza 2018

Poker Tournament

More than $1,000,000 In Guaranteed Prize Pools

December 21, 2017 - January 7, 2018

 

DateTimeEvent #Event NameStructuresResults
Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:00 PM 1 $250 NLH SuperStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:05 PM 2 $200 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Friday, December 22, 2017 12:00 PM 3 $340 NLH DoubleStack Day 1A $100K GTD View
Friday, December 22, 2017 7:05 PM 4 $300 NLH Rebuy $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:00 PM 3 $340 NLH DoubleStack Day 1B $100K GTD View
Saturday, December 23, 2017 7:05 PM 5 $200 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:00 PM 3 $340 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View View
Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:00 PM 6 $300 NLH Rebuy $25K GTD (1Day) View View
Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:05 PM 7 $200 NLH SuperStack Turbo $7K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, December 25, 2017 12:00 PM 8 $200 NLH SuperStack Turbo $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, December 25, 2017 7:05 PM 9 $200 NLH SuperStack Turbo $5K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 12:00 PM 10 $250 NLH SuperStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:05 PM 11 $200 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 12:00 PM 12 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $250K GTD View
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:05 PM 13 $200 NLH Rebuy $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, December 28, 2017 12:00 PM 12 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $250K GTD View
Thursday, December 28, 2017 7:05 PM 14 $300 NLH Bounty $15K GTD (1Day) View View
Friday, December 29, 2017 12:00 PM 12 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1C $250K GTD View
Friday, December 29, 2017 7:05 PM 15 $200 NLH Rebuy $17K GTD (1Day) View View
Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:00 AM 12 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View View
Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:00 PM 16 $400 NLH SuperStack $30K GTD (1Day) View View
Saturday, December 30, 2017 7:05 PM 17 $300 NLH Bounty $15K GTD (1Day) View View
Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:00 PM 18 $200 NLH SuperStack Turbo $15K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, January 1, 2018 12:00 PM 19 $340 NLH DoubleStack Day 1A $125K GTD View
Monday, January 1, 2018 7:05 PM 20 $200 NLH Rebuy $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 12:00 PM 19 $340 NLH DoubleStack Day 1B $125K GTD View
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 7:05 PM 21 $200 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 12:00 PM 19 $340 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View View
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 12:00 PM 22 $250 NLH SuperStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 7:05 PM 23 $200 NLH Rebuy $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, January 4, 2018 11:00 AM 24 $400 NLH Seniors $25K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, January 4, 2018 12:00 PM 25 $250 NLH Day 1A $150K GTD View
Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:05 PM 26 $200 NLH Bounty $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Friday, January 5, 2018 12:00 PM 25 $250 NLH Day 1B $150K GTD View
Friday, January 5, 2018 7:05 PM 27 $200 NLH Rebuy $17K GTD (1Day) View View
Saturday, January 6, 2018 12:00 PM 25 $250 NLH Day 1C $150K GTD View
Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:05 PM 28 $200 NLH SuperStack Turbo $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:00 PM 25 $250 NLH Day 2 Restart View View
Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:00 PM 29 $300 NLH Rebuy $25K GTD (1Day) View View
Sunday, January 7, 2018 7:05 PM 30 $200 NLH SuperStack Turbo $10K GTD (1Day) View View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer