DeepStack Showdown

Poker Tournament

March 1–28, 2021

More than $3.1 Million in guaranteed prize pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Monday, March 1, 2021 11:10 AM 1 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $80K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, March 1, 2021 6:10 PM 2 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $2,500 each
View
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 11:10 AM 1 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $80K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 6:10 PM 3 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $2,500 each
View
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 11:00 AM 1 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 1:10 PM 4 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 6:10 PM 5 $600 NLH Survivor $15K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $5,200 each
View
Thursday, March 4, 2021 10:10 AM 6 $600 NLH Mega Satellite $15K GTD (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry to Event #10
View
Thursday, March 4, 2021 12:10 PM 7 $1,100 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, March 4, 2021 6:10 PM 8 $600 NLH Survivor $15K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $5,200 each
View
Friday, March 5, 2021 10:10 AM 9 $600 NLH Mega Satellite $15K GTD (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry to Event #10
View
Friday, March 5, 2021 11:10 AM 10 $5,000 NLH WPT Venetian Day 1A $1.5 Million GTD (4Day) View
Friday, March 5, 2021 6:10 PM 11 $600 NLH Survivor $15K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $5,200 each
View
Saturday, March 6, 2021 11:10 AM 10 $5,000 NLH WPT Venetian Day 1B $1.5 Million GTD (4Day) View
Sunday, March 7, 2021 11:00 AM 10 $5,000 NLH WPT Venetian Day 2 Restart (4Day) View
Sunday, March 7, 2021 2:10 PM 12 $1,100 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, March 8, 2021 11:10 AM 13 $1,100 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $250K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, March 8, 2021 12:00 PM 10 $5,000 NLH WPT Venetian Day 3 Restart (4Day) View
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 11:10 AM 13 $1,100 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $250K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2:00 PM 10 $5,000 NLH WPT Venetian Day 4 Restart View
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 11:00 AM 13 $1,100 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 1:10 PM 14 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 6:10 PM 15 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, March 11, 2021 11:10 AM 16 $600 NLH DoubleStack Day 1A $200K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, March 11, 2021 4:10 PM 17 $300 Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $7K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, March 12, 2021 11:10 AM 16 $600 NLH DoubleStack Day 1B $200K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, March 13, 2021 11:10 AM 16 $600 NLH DoubleStack Day 1C $200K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, March 14, 2021 11:00 AM 16 $600 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:10 PM 18 $300 NLH MonsterStack $15K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only
View
Sunday, March 14, 2021 6:10 PM 19 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, March 15, 2021 11:10 AM 20 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $80K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, March 15, 2021 6:10 PM 21 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 11:10 AM 20 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $80K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 6:10 PM 22 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 11:00 AM 20 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 1:10 PM 23 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 6:10 PM 24 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, March 18, 2021 11:10 AM 25 $1,100 NLH DoubleStack Day 1A $350K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, March 18, 2021 6:10 PM 26 $300 NLH Bounty $12K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, March 19, 2021 11:10 AM 25 $1,100 NLH DoubleStack Day 1B $350K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, March 20, 2021 11:10 AM 25 $1,100 NLH DoubleStack Day 1C $350K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, March 21, 20201, 2021 11:00 AM 25 $1,100 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, March 21, 20201, 2021 1:10 PM 27 $600 NLH DoubleStack $40K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, March 22, 2021 11:10 AM 28 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, March 22, 2021 4:10 PM 29 $300 Pot Limit Omaha $7K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 11:10 AM 30 $365 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $200K GTD (2Day)
15% of the field paid with 5% advancing to Day 2
View
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:10 PM 31 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11:10 AM 30 $365 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $200K GTD (2Day)
15% of the field paid with 5% advancing to Day 2
View
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 6:10 PM 32 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, March 25, 2021 11:10 AM 30 $365 NLH MonsterStack Day 1C $200K GTD (2Day)
15% of the field paid with 5% advancing to Day 2
View
Thursday, March 25, 2021 6:10 PM 33 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, March 26, 2021 11:10 AM 30 $365 NLH MonsterStack Day 1D $200K GTD (2Day)
15% of the field paid with 5% advancing to Day 2
View
Saturday, March 27, 2021 11:10 AM 30 $365 NLH MonsterStack Day 1E $200K GTD (2Day)
15% of the field paid with 5% advancing to Day 2
View
Sunday, March 28, 20201, 2021 12:00 PM 30 $365 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, March 28, 20201, 2021 1:10 PM 34 $300 NLH MonsterStack $15K GTD (1Day)
Freeze Out - One Entry Only
View
Sunday, March 28, 20201, 2021 6:10 PM 35 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer