DeepStack Showdown

Poker Tournament

March 9–29, 2020 (POSTPONED)

More Than $3 Million In Guaranteed Tournament Prize Pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Monday, March 9, 2020 12:10 PM 1 $300 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:10 PM 2 $300 Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 12:10 PM 3 $400 NLH MonsterStack - Freeze Out $20k GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:10 PM 4 $80 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:10 PM 5 $400 NLH MonsterStack $25k GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:10 PM 6 $80 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, March 12, 2020 11:10 AM 7 $300 NLH Ladies $10K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, March 12, 2020 12:10 PM 8 $600 NLH MonsterStack $40K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:10 PM 9 $600 NLH Mega Satellite to WPT at Venetian 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Friday, March 13, 2020 11:10 AM 10 $600 NLH Mega Satellite to WPT at Venetian 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Friday, March 13, 2020 12:10 PM 11 $5,000 NLH WPT at Venetian Day 1A $2 Mill GTD (4Day) View
Friday, March 13, 2020 6:10 PM 12 $600 NLH Mega Satellite to WPT at Venetian 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:10 AM 13 $600 NLH Turbo Mega Satellite to WPT at Venetian 1 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:10 PM 11 $5,000 NLH WPT at Venetian Day 1B $2 Mill GTD (4Day) View
Sunday, March 15, 2020 12:00 PM 11 $5,000 NLH WPT at Venetian Day 2 Restart (4Day) View
Sunday, March 15, 2020 6:10 PM 14 $300 NLH Bounty $12K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, March 16, 2020 12:00 PM 11 $5,000 NLH WPT at Venetian Day 3 Restart (4Day) View
Monday, March 16, 2020 12:10 PM 15 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $100K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 12:00 PM 11 $5,000 NLH WPT at Venetian Day 4 Restart View
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 12:10 PM 15 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $100K GTD (2Day) View
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 12:00 PM 15 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1:10 PM 16 $400 NLH MonsterStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:10 PM 17 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $200K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, March 19, 2020 6:10 PM 18 $300 Pot Limit Omaha $10K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, March 20, 2020 12:10 PM 17 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $200K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:10 PM 17 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 1C $200K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, March 22, 2020 12:00 PM 17 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:10 PM 19 $300 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, March 23, 2020 11:10 AM 20 $400 NLH Senior MonsterStack (50+) (2Day) View
Monday, March 23, 2020 6:10 PM 21 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 11:00 AM 20 $400 NLH Senior MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 12:10 PM 22 $300 NLH MonsterStack - Freeze Out $15K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 6:10 PM 23 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 11:10 AM 24 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:10 PM 25 $1,600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $400K GTD (3Day) View
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:10 PM 26 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:10 AM 27 $200 NLH Turbo Mega Satellite 1 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:10 PM 25 $1,600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $400K GTD (3Day) View
Friday, March 27, 2020 12:00 PM 25 $1,600 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart (3Day) View
Friday, March 27, 2020 6:10 PM 28 $300 Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, March 28, 2020 12:00 PM 25 $1,600 NLH UltimateStack Day 3 Restart View
Saturday, March 28, 2020 12:10 PM 29 $600 NLH MonsterStack $40K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, March 29, 2020 12:10 PM 30 $300 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, March 29, 2020 6:10 PM 31 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View