DeepStack Showdown

Poker Tournament

August 5–18, 2019

$618,000 In Guaranteed Tournament Prize Pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Monday, August 5, 2019 12:10 PM 1 $250 NLH SuperStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, August 5, 2019 6:10 PM 2 $125 NLH SuperStack $4K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 12:10 PM 3 $340 NLH DoubleStack $100K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 6:10 PM 4 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 12:10 PM 3 $340 NLH DoubleStack $100K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6:10 PM 5 $125 NLH Rebuy $7K GTD (1Day) View View
Thusday, August 8, 2019 12:00 PM 3 $340 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View View
Thusday, August 8, 2019 1:10 PM 6 $250 NLH SuperStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Thusday, August 8, 2019 6:10 PM 7 $125 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Friday, August 9, 2019 12:10 PM 8 $400 NLH MonsterStack $100K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Friday, August 9, 2019 6:10 PM 9 $125 NLH SuperStack $4K GTD (1Day) View View
Saturday, August 10, 2019 12:10 PM 8 $400 NLH MonsterStack $100K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:00 PM 8 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View View
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:10 PM 10 $300 NLH Rebuy $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Sunday, August 11, 2019 6:10 PM 11 $125 NLH SuperStack $4K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, August 12, 2019 12:10 PM 12 $250 NLH SuperStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, August 12, 2019 6:10 PM 13 $125 NLH SuperStack $4K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12:10 PM 14 $400 NLH DoubleStack $250K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:10 PM 15 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 12:10 PM 14 $400 NLH DoubleStack $250K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:10 PM 16 $125 NLH Rebuy $7K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, August 15, 2019 12:10 PM 14 $400 NLH DoubleStack $250K GTD Day 1C (2Day) View
Thursday, August 15, 2019 6:10 PM 17 $125 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Friday, August 16, 2019 12:10 PM 14 $400 NLH DoubleStack $250K GTD Day 1D (2Day) View
Friday, August 16, 2019 6:10 PM 18 $125 NLH SuperStack $4K GTD (1Day) View View
Saturday, August 17, 2019 12:10 PM 14 $400 NLH DoubleStack $250K GTD Day 1E (2Day) View
Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00 PM 14 $400 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View View
Sunday, August 18, 2019 1:10 PM 19 $300 NLH Rebuy $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Sunday, August 18, 2019 6:10 PM 20 $125 NLH SuperStack $4K GTD (1Day) View View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer