DeepStack Extravaganza

Poker Tournament

October 26–November 29, 2020

More Than $1.6 Million in guaranteed prize pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Monday, October 26, 2020 11:10 AM 1 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Monday, October 26, 2020 6:10 PM 2 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 11:10 AM 1 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:10 PM 3 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11:00 AM 1 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12:10 PM 4 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:10 PM 5 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11:10 AM 6 $600 NLH UltimateStack $150K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Thursday, October 29, 2020 4:10 PM 7 $300 Limit Omaha 8/B $6K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, October 30, 2020 11:10 AM 6 $600 NLH UltimateStack $150K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Saturday, October 31, 2020 11:10 AM 6 $600 NLH UltimateStack $150K GTD Day 1C (2Day) View
Sunday, November 1, 2020 11:00 AM 6 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, November 1, 2020 12:10 PM 8 $300 NLH MonsterStack $12K GTD (1Day)
FREEZE OUT - One Entry Only
View
Sunday, November 1, 2020 6:10 PM 9 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, November 2, 2020 11:10 AM 10 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Monday, November 2, 2020 6:10 PM 11 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 11:10 AM 10 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 6:10 PM 12 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 11:00 AM 10 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12:10 PM 13 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 6:10 PM 14 $200 NLH Survivor $4K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, November 5, 2020 10:10 AM 15 $200 NLH Mega Satellite (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry to Event #16
View
Thursday, November 5, 2020 11:10 AM 16 $800 NLH UltimateStack $175K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Thursday, November 5, 2020 6:10 PM 17 $200 NLH Survivor $4K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, November 6, 2020 10:10 AM 18 $200 NLH Mega Satellite (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry to Event #16
View
Friday, November 6, 2020 11:10 AM 16 $800 NLH UltimateStack $175K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Saturday, November 7, 2020 11:10 AM 16 $800 NLH UltimateStack $175K GTD Day 1C (2Day) View
Sunday, November 8, 2020 11:00 AM 16 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, November 8, 2020 12:10 PM 19 $300 NLH MonsterStack $12K GTD (1Day)
FREEZE OUT - One Entry Only
View
Sunday, November 8, 2020 6:10 PM 20 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, November 9, 2020 11:10 AM 21 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, November 9, 2020 4:10 PM 22 $300 Pot Limit Omaha $6K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:10 AM 23 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:10 PM 24 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 11:10 AM 23 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 6:10 PM 25 $200 NLH Survivor $4K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, November 12, 2020 11:00 AM 23 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, November 12, 2020 12:10 PM 26 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, November 12, 2020 6:10 PM 27 $200 NLH Survivor $4K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, November 13, 2020 10:10 AM 28 $200 NLH Mega Satellite (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry to Event #29
View
Friday, November 13, 2020 11:10 AM 29 $1100 NLH MSPT $200K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Saturday, November 14, 2020 11:10 AM 29 $1100 NLH MSPT $200K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Sunday, November 15, 2020 11:00 AM 29 $1100 NLH MSPT Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, November 15, 2020 12:10 PM 30 $300 NLH MonsterStack $12K GTD (1Day)
FREEZE OUT - One Entry Only
View
Sunday, November 15, 2020 6:10 PM 31 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, November 16, 2020 11:10 AM 32 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Monday, November 16, 2020 6:10 PM 33 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 11:10 AM 32 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:10 PM 34 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 11:00 AM 32 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 12:10 PM 35 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6:10 PM 36 $200 NLH Survivor $4K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, November 19, 2020 10:10 AM 37 $200 NLH Mega Satellite (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry to Event #38
View
Thursday, November 19, 2020 11:10 AM 38 $1600 NLH MSPT $400K GTD Day 1A (3Day) View
Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:10 PM 39 $200 NLH Survivor $4K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, November 20, 2020 10:10 AM 40 $200 NLH Mega Satellite (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry to Event #38
View
Friday, November 20, 2020 11:10 AM 38 $1600 NLH MSPT $400K GTD Day 1B (3Day) View
Saturday, November 21, 2020 10:10 AM 41 $200 NLH Turbo Mega Satellite (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry to Event #38
View
Saturday, November 21, 2020 11:10 AM 38 $1600 NLH MSPT $400K GTD Day 1C (3Day) View
Sunday, November 22, 2020 11:00 AM 38 $1600 NLH MSPT Day 2 Restart (3Day) View
Sunday, November 22, 2020 4:10 PM 42 $300 Pot Limit Omaha 8B $6K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, November 23, 2020 11:10 AM 43 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Monday, November 23, 2020 12:00 PM 38 $1600 NLH MSPT Day 3 Restart View
Monday, November 23, 2020 6:10 PM 44 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 11:10 AM 43 $400 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 6:10 PM 45 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 11:00 AM 43 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 12:10 PM 46 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 6:10 PM 47 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, November 26, 2020 11:10 AM 48 $250 NLH Turbo $5K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, November 26, 2020 6:10 PM 49 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, November 27, 2020 11:10 AM 50 $400 NLH UltimateStack $75K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Saturday, November 28, 2020 11:10 AM 50 $400 NLH UltimateStack $75K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Sunday, November 29, 2020 11:00 AM 50 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, November 29, 2020 12:10 PM 51 $300 NLH MonsterStack $12K GTD (1Day)
FREEZE OUT - One Entry Only
View
Sunday, November 29, 2020 6:10 PM 52 $200 NLH Bounty $4K GTD (1Day) View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer