DeepStack Extravaganza

Poker Tournament

February 2–28, 2021

More Than $2 Million in guaranteed prize pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 11:10 AM 1 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 6:10 PM 2 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View View
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 10:10 AM 3 $200 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seat GTD (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry To Event #06
View
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 11:10 AM 4 $600 NLH MonsterStack $40K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 6:10 PM 5 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View View
Thursday, February 4, 2021 11:10 AM 6 $1,100 NLH MSPT Day 1A $350K GTD (2Day) View
Friday, February 5, 2021 11:10 AM 6 $1,100 NLH MSPT Day 1B $350K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, February 6, 2021 11:00 AM 6 $1,100 NLH MSPT Day 2 Restart View View
Saturday, February 6, 2021 1:10 PM 7 $1,100 NLH MonsterStack $75K GTD (1Day) View View
Sunday, February 7, 2021 6:10 PM 8 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, February 8, 2021 11:10 AM 9 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $80K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, February 8, 2021 6:10 PM 10 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 11:10 AM 9 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $80K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 6:10 PM 11 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11:00 AM 9 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View View
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:10 PM 12 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 6:10 PM 13 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View View
Thursday, February 11, 2021 11:10 AM 14 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $300K GTD (2Day) View
Thursday, February 11, 2021 6:10 PM 15 $200 NLH Survivor $6K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $1,600 each
View View
Friday, February 12, 2021 11:10 AM 14 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $300K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, February 13, 2021 11:10 AM 14 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 1C $300K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, February 14, 2021 11:00 AM 14 $800 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View View
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:10 PM 16 $300 NLH MonsterStack $15K GTD (1Day)
FREEZE OUT - ONE ENTRY ONLY
View View
Sunday, February 14, 2021 6:10 PM 17 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, February 15, 2021 11:10 AM 18 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, February 15, 2021 4:10 PM 19 $300 Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $7K GTD (1Day) View View
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 11:10 AM 20 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $80K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 6:10 PM 21 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 11:10 AM 20 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $80K GTD (2Day) View
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 6:10 PM 22 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $2,500 each
View View
Thursday, February 18, 2021 11:00 AM 20 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View View
Thursday, February 18, 2021 12:10 PM 23 $600 NLH MonsterStack $40K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6:10 PM 24 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $2,500 each
View View
Friday, February 19, 2021 10:10 AM 25 $300 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seat GTD (1Day)
Awards Direct Entry To Event #26
View
Friday, February 19, 2021 11:10 AM 26 $2,500 NLH Card Player Poker Tour Day 1A $500K GTD (3Day) View
Friday, February 19, 2021 6:10 PM 27 $300 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day)
10% of the field awarded $2,500 each
View View
Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:10 AM 26 $2,500 NLH Card Player Poker Tour Day 1B $500K GTD (3Day) View
Sunday, February 21, 2021 11:00 AM 26 $2,500 NLH Card Player Poker Tour Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, February 21, 2021 4:10 PM 28 $400 Pot Limit Omaha MonsterStack Day 1A $40K GTD (2Day) View
Monday, February 22, 2021 11:10 AM 29 $400 NLH MonsterStack $20K GTD (1Day) View View
Monday, February 22, 2021 12:00 PM 26 $2,500 NLH Card Player Poker Tour Day 3 Restart View View
Monday, February 22, 2021 4:10 PM 28 $400 Pot Limit Omaha MonsterStack Day 1B $40K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11:10 AM 30 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1A $80K GTD (2Day) View
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4:00 PM 28 $400 Pot Limit Omaha MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View View
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:10 PM 31 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 11:10 AM 30 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 1B $80K GTD (2Day) View
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 6:10 PM 32 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
Thursday, February 25, 2021 11:00 AM 30 $400 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View View
Thursday, February 25, 2021 11:10 AM 33 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1A $200K GTD (2Day) View
Friday, February 26, 2021 11:10 AM 33 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1B $200K GTD (2Day) View
Saturday, February 27, 2021 11:10 AM 33 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 1C $200K GTD (2Day) View
Sunday, February 28, 2021 11:00 AM 33 $600 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View View
Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:10 PM 34 $300 NLH MonsterStack $15K GTD (1Day)
FREEZE OUT - ONE ENTRY ONLY
View View
Sunday, February 28, 2021 6:10 PM 35 $200 NLH Bounty $6K GTD (1Day) View View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer