DeepStack Extravaganza

Poker Tournament

December 12, 2019–January 12, 2020

More Than $1.8 Million In Guaranteed Tournament Prize Pools

 

Date Time Event # Event Name Structures Results
Thursday, December 12, 2019 12:10 PM 1 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:10 PM 2 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 13, 2019 12:10 PM 3 $300 NLH DoubleStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 13, 2019 6:10 PM 4 $200 NLH Survivor $7K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:10 PM 5 $400 NLH MonsterStack $25K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, December 14, 2019 6:10 PM 6 $300 Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:10 PM 7 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:10 PM 8 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, December 16, 2019 12:10 PM 9 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, December 16, 2019 6:10 PM 10 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 12:10 PM 11 $600 NLH DoubleStack $150K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:10 PM 12 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:10 PM 11 $600 NLH DoubleStack $150K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:10 PM 13 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, December 19, 2019 12:00 PM 11 $600 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View
Thursday, December 19, 2019 1:10 PM 14 $400 NLH MonsterStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:10 PM 15 $400 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 20, 2019 12:10 PM 16 $400 NLH Mega Satellite 2 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 20, 2019 6:10 PM 17 $400 NLH Mega Satellite 1 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, December 21, 2019 10:10 AM 18 $400 NLH Turbo Mega Satellite 1 Seat GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, December 21, 2019 12:10 PM 19 $3,500 NLH Card Player Poker Tour (CPPT) $500K GTD (3Day) View
Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:10 PM 20 $400 NLH Survivor $10K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, December 22, 2019 12:10 PM 21 $300 NLH MonsterStack $15K GTD (Freeze Out) (1Day) View
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:00 PM 19 $3,500 NLH CPPT Day 2 Restart (3Day) View
Sunday, December 22, 2019 6:10 PM 22 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, December 23, 2019 12:10 PM 23 $250 NLH SuperStack $20K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, December 23, 2019 1:00 PM 19 $3,500 NLH CPPT Day 3 Restart View
Monday, December 23, 2019 6:10 PM 24 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 12:10 PM 25 $300 NLH MonsterStack $25K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 6:10 PM 26 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 12:10 PM 27 $250 NLH SuperStack Turbo $15K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 6:10 PM 28 $200 NLH Bounty $5K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, December 26, 2019 12:10 PM 29 $300 NLH MonsterStack $25K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:10 PM 30 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, December 27, 2019 12:10 PM 31 $600 NLH MonsterStack $300K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Friday, December 27, 2019 6:10 PM 32 $300 NLH Bounty $15K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, December 28, 2019 12:10 PM 31 $600 NLH MonsterStack $300K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Sunday, December 29, 2019 12:10 PM 31 $600 NLH MonsterStack $300K GTD Day 1C (2Day) View
Monday, December 30, 2019 11:00 AM 31 $600 NLH MonsterStack Day 2 Restart View
Monday, December 30, 2019 12:10 PM 33 $400 NLH MonsterStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, December 30, 2019 6:10 PM 34 $300 NLH Bounty $15K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 12:10 PM 35 $250 NLH SuperStack Turbo $12K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 12:10 PM 36 $400 NLH MonsterStack $30K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 6:10 PM 37 $300 Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $10K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, January 2, 2020 12:10 PM 38 $400 NLH UltimateStack $150K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Thursday, January 2, 2020 6:10 PM 39 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, January 3, 2020 12:10 PM 38 $400 NLH UltimateStack $150K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Friday, January 3, 2020 6:10 PM 40 $300 Pot Limit Omaha $10K GTD (1Day) View
Saturday, January 4, 2020 12:10 PM 38 $400 NLH UltimateStack $150K GTD Day 1C (2Day) View
Sunday, January 5, 2020 11:00 AM 38 $400 NLH UltimateStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, January 5, 2020 12:10 PM 41 $300 NLH MonsterStack $15K GTD (Freeze Out) (1Day) View
Sunday, January 5, 2020 6:10 PM 42 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, January 6, 2020 12:10 PM 43 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Monday, January 6, 2020 6:10 PM 44 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 11:10 AM 45 $250 NLH Seniors (50+) $15K GTD (1Day) View
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 6:10 PM 46 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 12:10 PM 47 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 6:10 PM 48 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, January 9, 2020 11:10 AM 49 $400 NLH Seniors (50+) $20K GTD (1Day) View
Thursday, January 9, 2020 6:10 PM 50 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
Friday, January 10, 2020 12:10 PM 51 $340 NLH DoubleStack $100K GTD Day 1A (2Day) View
Saturday, January 11, 2020 12:10 PM 51 $340 NLH DoubleStack $100K GTD Day 1B (2Day) View
Sunday, January 12, 2020 12:00 PM 51 $340 NLH DoubleStack Day 2 Restart View
Sunday, January 12, 2020 1:10 PM 52 $250 NLH SuperStack $15K GTD (1Day) View
Sunday, January 12, 2020 6:10 PM 53 $200 NLH Bounty $9K GTD (1Day) View
1 EXCLUSIVE OFFER JUST FOR YOU
View Offer